After the apocalypse of mage’s betrayal, the Kingdom falls apart and is split into 5 regions corresponding to 5 elements of nature: FIRE, DARK, WATER, LIGHT, EARTH. Each area is divided into many small tokenized build plots in which players can construct the base and defensive buildings in order to protect the village against intruders. In addition, landowners may find some precious resources below their lands. They can use miners and builders to extract resources. Apart from 5 main regions, there will be an unexplored territory where players can explore and combat fearsome monsters to extract rare resources.

Land is an NFT asset that can be traded on the marketplace.

Note: The Land is under development and all details subject to change.

Last updated